The Rio Linda Elverta Vendor List is available to all that want to help promote supporting our community.  Please note that it is free to be on this list and will include your Name and contact information.  Website addresses are only listed for members of our RLE Chamber.  For more information please contact LisaLMorris@comcast.net. Are you into playing games? Go to the lucky pharao tricks. There is the best offer for you!

Vendor Contact Name Phone Number email Address
Aloha Aunty’s Jamie Manalo 9167529527 alohaauntys@gmail.com
Amateur Radio AA6KA Kevin Amey 9163381852 aa6ka@outlook.com
Avon Amy Findlay 9163384660 avonamyfindlay@gmail.com
B.A.T.H Michael Dorrell 5302978555 Greenigoatgirl@gmail.com
Bella Bling Jewelry Tracey Antinori 9169478857 Slvrgrrrl@sbcglobal.net
Brackney’s Pet Service Rebecca Brackney 9162384594 brackneyspetservices@gmail.com
Candi’s Closet Candi Silva 9163085166 Candi.Silva@Comcast.net
Couture Canine Creations Quenhywvar Kelly 9166077692 couture.canine@yahoo.com
Cut Ups of No, Cal  Betty 9163312593 cutupsofnorcal@gmail.com
Designs by Tiarajewelry/dog need Debby DuVall tiaradesigns33@yahoo.com
Enchanted Closet 9168962143
Fairy Tales for Life ( Author ) Linda Champion 9169657269
Feedin The Farm Lavonne & Greg Crimmins 9169967504 feedinthe farm@yahoo.com
Grandpa’s Love (Wood Toys) J.E. Boone 9163661047
H & K Farms Maceo Hart-Kapic 9162416738 Handkfarms.elverta@gmail.com
Handmade Soaps by Kandy Kandy Gaines Kandygaines@yahoo.com
Jerky Etc Lana Bertsch 9168790090 jerky.etc@gmail.com
Jewelry by Linda Linda Davidson 9167211528 lindadavidson7672@comcast.net
Kaia Fit Cris Wade 9166126424
Kalifornia Bodyworks Kimberly Amey 9164759125 kaliforniabodyworkz@gmail.com
Knotted Bliss Alicia and Kathleen knottedbliss1@gmail.com
Kris’s Purses Kristin Renfro-Pettet kris.purse@gmail.com
Kuebler Crafts Marilyn Kuebler windiecoast@gmail.com
Lifepoint Church Cathy Scharf 9165968039 kidsdirector2015@gmail.com
Loving Lockets Creative Jewelry Kali Barnum 9165210347 barnun.kali@gmail.com
Lyn’s Luscious Glass Creations Lyn Houg lynslusciouscreations@gmail.com
Made With Love Ashley Rich 5309214609 madewithlovebyashley@gmail.com
Milas Creations Mila Kolosov 9162257044
Mz. Crafty Hands Deborah Brooks 9166824340 mzcraftyhands@yahoo.com
Natomas Pharmacy Harpreet Gill 9165757827 rx@natomaspharmacy.com
Piccadilly Princess 9166625133
Piccadilly Purses Patty Bruns 9166625133 Patty_Bruns@yahoo.com
Property Sisters Real Estate  Christina Geer 9165482535
Ra Mah Massage La Toya Jackson 9166403042
Rio Linda Pest Control Dan 9169920912
Scentsy Rosemary Culp 9162141279
SERVPRO Eleanor Garcia 9166074250 servpronorthhighlandsriolinda.com
Specialized Embroidery Leslie Myers 9163343194 specializedemb4u@sbcglobal.net
The 2 Little Junebugs Jasmine Crabtree jasminechavez42@yahoo.com
The Insurance Sisters Gerrie Tracy 9163966162
The Pampered Chef Michele Webster 9167058885 mcwebster2004@yahoo.com
Thirty-One (handbags) Jessica Askew 9168373411
Tonia Anderson ( Crochet) Tonia Anderson 9162153804
Tupperwarre Elizabeth Want 9162137860
Unforgettable Designs Vicki Imbriani 9162369894 fibergirl10011@yahoo.com
Uniquelychicwares Brenda and Lynn bsteph2001@aol.com
Usborne Books and More Carol Myers ilovemy2kds@gmail.com
W & G’s Knives, Jewelry Wayne & Gayle Ash 2099882588 ggash@live.com
Walmart Pharmacy Bill Huynh 9168342007
Warm Butterfly Lisa Monson 9166067040 cubscoutlady@gmail.com
Watkins Products Ali Brown 9167080704 alibrown4watkins@gmail.com
Wired Creations Debbie Collins 9167470644
Young Living ( Essential Oils) Jeremy& Becky Olson 9164706009 Rjmcolson@gmail.com
Younique(makeup) Janet Mc Colley 9169494414 youniqueboutique247@gmail.com